UW Bothell

UW Bothell Campus

The University of Washington Bothell (UW Bothell) is a four-year undergraduate and graduate campus in northeast King County, one of the three campuses of the public University of Washington. The campus was established in 1990 (which is the same year the University of Washington Tacoma opened). UW Bothell shares a campus with Cascadia Community College. UW Bothell is the largest branch campus in the state and also the fastest growing four-year university in the state of Washington.

Address: 18115 Campus Way NE Bothell, WA 98011
UW Bothell - Discovery Hall, Room #061

Parking: $6.00 onsite parking